Nature . Active . Relax
DE EN IT
Save 10 % bonus

Heigenhauser-SPECIAL

Online reservation – save 10 % bonus
Only at INTERSPORT Kienpointner, directly at the valley station Steinplatte, and Sport Rainer Rainer

 

Winter

Skiiing

From the family ski resort of Buchensteinwand, via the skiing paradise of Steinplatte, to Austria's coolest ski resort - our three ski areas offer something for everyone!

Cross-Country-Skiing

Tyrol's most beautiful cross-country ski network – over 100 km perfectly prepared cross-country trails of different degrees of difficulty with illuminated night trails in the evening.

Winter-hiking-and-snow-shoe-hiking

Winter hiking and snow-shoe hiking through the snow-covered winter landscape in the PillerseeTal! Enjoy a fantastic hike on cleared winter hiking trails...

Freeridebase-Fieberbrunn

Deep snow skiing off the piste in the snowiest region of Tyrol! The Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn makes freerider hearts beat faster and offers numerous powder snow slopes away from the pists.

Skitouren

Tirol is probably the best known state in Austria for ski touring aficionados. From easy tours through to difficult altitude tours, the Kitzbüheler Alpen offers the right terrain for every ski tourer. Investigate the ski tour paradise of PillerseeTal in Tirol and choose a tour to suit your needs from our wide range of tour offers.

Tobogganing

Fun on two runners is great fun during the day – while an evening toboggan outing in Fieberbrunn, Hochfilzen, St. Jakob in Haus and Waidring has its own particular charm. All the toboggan runs in PillerseeTal are illuminated which means they can be used in the evening.

Horse-drawn-sled-ride

A whole new adventure, since nothing can be compared to a classic carriage ride in the snow. Give your holiday in Tirol a shot of romance and let yourself be whisked off on an unusual journey through the idyllic mountains of the Kitzbüheler Alpen!

Ice-skating

Ice-skating is a lovely leisure activity for all the family and provides a relaxing alternative to fun on the pistes in the Kitzbüheler Alpen. The relevant equipment can be hired on site for your convenience.

Loading... ...
Natur . Atkiv . Relax
DE EN
10 % Bonus sichern

Heigenhauser-SPECIAL

Online Reservierung – 10 % Bonus sichern
Nur bei INTERSPORT Kienpointner, direkt an der Talstation Steinplatte, und Sport Rainer Rainer

 
SKIFAHREN

Für jeden das passende Angebot:

vom Familienskigebiet Buchensteinwand, über das Höhenskiparadies Steinplatte bis hin zu Österreich‘s lässigstem Skigebiet Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang!

FREERIDEN

Tiefschneefahren abseits der Piste auf schönste Hänge und Powderabfahrten. Fieberbrunn ist das Highlight in den Kitzbüheler Alpen, wo sich jährlich die weltbesten Freerider in die Tiefe stürzen – bei der Freeride World Tour.

SKITOUREN

Von einfachen Touren bis hin zu schwierigen Hochtouren bieten die Kitzbüheler Alpen für jeden Skitourengeher  das richtige Terrain. Entdecken Sie das Skitourenparadies PillerseeTal in Tirol und wählen Sie die für Sie passende Tour aus unserem breiten Tourenangebot.

RODELN

Der Spaß auf zwei Kufen tagsüber oder am Abend in Fieberbrunn, Hochfilzen, St. Jakob in Haus, St. Ulrich am Pillersee und Waidring. Die Rodelbahnen im PillerseeTal sind alle beleuchtet und somit auch am Abend zu benützen. Hinauf auf den Berg“ – entweder zu Fuß oder mit dem Rodeltaxi.

WINTER-UND-SCHNEESCHUHWANDERN

Genießen Sie 100 km traumhafte Wanderungen auf präparierten Winterwanderwegen und lassen Sie sich in einem der zahlreichen Einkehrstationen kulinarisch verwöhnen...

LANGLAUFEN

Über 100 km perfekt präparierte Loipen im Klassisch- und Skating-Stil in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden stehen Ihnen im PillerseeTal zur Verfügung. Beleuchtete Nachtloipen stehen Ihnen auch täglich zur Verfügung.

KUTSCHENFAHRTEN

Ein ganz neues Erlebnis, denn nichts lässt sich mit einer klassischen Kutschenfahrt im Schnee vergleichen. Fügen Sie Ihrem Urlaub in Tirol einen Schuss Romantik hinzu und lassen Sie sich auf diese außergewöhnliche Reise durch die idyllische Bergwelt der Kitzbüheler Alpen entführen!

EISLAUFEN

Eislaufen ist eine schöne Freizeitbeschäftigung für die ganze Familie und bietet eine entspannenden Alternative zum Pistenspaß in den Kitzbüheler Alpen. Die passende Ausrüstung können Sie sich bequem vor Ort ausleihen.